Orchestra of the City - Home

Next Performance - Friday 20th July 2018 
St James's Piccadilly

Adams - Short Ride in a Fast Machine
Verdi, Gounod & Britten  arias
Mascagni - Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana
Rachmaninoff - Symphonic Dances

Conductor - Chris Hopkins     Baritone - Charles Rice

The Orchestra is run by a committee:

Chair: Tom Claydon
Treasurer: Ambroise Desplechin
Musical Director: Chris Hopkins

If you wish to contact any member of the committee, please email info@orchestraofthecity.com

To join our mailing list, please click here 

Registered charity no: 1106325