Orchestra of the City - Home

Next Performance - Thursday 22nd February 2018 
St James's Piccadilly

Warlock (arr.Thomas) - Capriol Suite
Berg - Violin Concerto
Vaughan Williams - A London Symphony

Conductor - Chris Hopkins      Soloist - Janice Graham


2018 Schedule
All rehearsals in King Solomon Academy, Penfold Street, unless stated otherwise 
------------------------------------------

Concert on Thursday 22nd February 2018
Rehearsals:
Tuesday 16th January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 23rd January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 30th January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 6th February - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 13th February - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 20th February - 19:00 - 21:30
Thursday 22nd February- 17:30 - 18:45 (in St. James's Piccadilly)

Programme
Warlock (arr.Thomas) - Capriol Suite
Berg - Violin Concerto
Vaughan Williams - A London Symphony

Conductor - Chris Hopkins
Soloist - Janice
Graham

------------------------------------------
Concert on Friday 25th May 2018
Rehearsals:
Tuesday 17th April - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 24th April - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 1st May - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 8th May - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 15th May - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 22nd May - 19:00 - 21:30
Friday 25th May - 17:30 - 18:45 (in St. James's Piccadilly)

Programme TBC

------------------------------------------
Concert on either Thursday 19th July or Friday 20th July 2018
Venue TBC

Rehearsals:
Tuesday 12th June - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 19th June - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 26th June - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 3rd July - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 10th July - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 17th July - 19:00 - 21:30
Thursday 19th or Friday 20th July - 17:30 - 18:45 (Venue TBC)

Programme TBC