Orchestra of the City - Home

Next Performance - Friday 20th July 2018 
St James's Piccadilly

Adams - Short Ride in a Fast Machine
Verdi, Gounod & Britten  arias
Mascagni - Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana
Rachmaninoff - Symphonic Dances

Conductor - Chris Hopkins     Baritone - Charles Rice


2018 Schedule
 

All rehearsals in King Solomon Academy, Penfold Street, unless stated otherwise 
 

------------------------------------------


Concert on Friday 20th July 2018
St James's Piccadilly

Rehearsals:
Tuesday 12th June - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 19th June - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 26th June - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 3rd July - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 10th July - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 17th July - 19:00 - 21:30
Friday 20th July - 17:30 - 18:45 (in St. James's Piccadilly)

Programme

Adams - Short Ride in a Fast Machine
Verdi, Rossini & Mozart arias
Mascagni - Intermezzo from Cavelleria Rusticana

Rachmaninoff - Symphonic Dances
Conductor - Chris Hopkins
Baritone - Charles Rice

--------------------------------

Concert on Thursday 18th October 2018
St James's Piccadilly

Rehearsals:
Tuesday 11th September - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 18th September - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 25th September - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 2nd October - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 9th October - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 16th October - 19:00 - 21:30
Friday 18th October - 17:30 - 18:45 (in St. James's Piccadilly)

Programme

TBC